Arts, Culture, and Tourism Commission

Arts, Culture and Tourism Commission Meetings 

  • Next meeting is scheduled for Tuesday, February 21 at 9am. 
  • Location: City Hall, 1901 Lake Tahoe Blvd. South Lake Tahoe 
  • Chair-Bryan Yerian 
  • Vice Chair-David Hamilton 
  • Commissioner-Stacey Ballard
  • Commissioner-Eleanor Brennan 
  • Commissioner-Scott Forrest 

Non-voting representative

  • Tony Lyle 


  •  Act in advisory capacity to the City Council and no express authority or power to act on behalf of the City.
  •  Review proposed policies on Arts, Culture and Tourism programs and report findings.
  •  Review proposed public arts projects and make recommendations for appropriation of funds for specific  projects   

Mission, Vision, Values, and Goals

Agenda/Agenda Packet